Contact Us

DRBU Main Office(707) 621-7000
Office of Admissions and Financial Aid(707) 621-7000 ext.4360
Office of Academic Affairs(707) 621-7000 ext.4200
Office of Campus Life(707) 621-7000 ext.4300
University Library(707) 621-7000 ext.4260
Finance Office(707) 621-7000 ext.4510
Office of Development and Planning(707) 621-7000 ext.4560
Office of the Registrar(707) 621-7000 ext.4350
Office of the President(707) 621-7000 ext.4100

 

General Inquiriesinfo@drbu.org
Admissions and Financial Aidadmissions@drbu.org
Developmentdevelopment@drbu.org
Websiteweb@drbu.org
Institute for World Religionsiwr@drbu.org
Religion East & Westrew@drbu.org

Ukiah Campus

Dharma Realm Buddhist University
City of Ten Thousand Buddhas
4951 Bodhi Way
Ukiah, CA 95482

(707) 621-7000

Hours:

M - F | 8:30 - 11:00 AM & 12:00 - 4:00 PM

Directions to the City of Ten Thousand Buddhas


Berkeley Office

Dharma Realm Buddhist University
Institute for World Religions
Religion East & West
2245 McKinley Avenue, Suite B
Berkeley, CA 94703

(510) 848-9788

Hours:

M - F | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM and 2:00 - 5:00 PM; additional hours by appointment.